All posts for the day August 25th, 2013

20th LD Democrat’s Chair Jenifer Slemp is the 2013 recipient of the Warren G. Magnuson Award for Chair of the Year. Awards are given out by the Washington State Democrats every year for those who excel in their roles as Democrats. Chair Jen is also the chair of the Lewis Co. Democrats.

A list of all of the winners in each category is below.